Colour Your World: The End of the Rainbow!

Well, here it is, we have now reached the end of the Colour Your World series. All 120 colours accounted for. It has been so much fun! I have to send out a big thank you to my lovely readers, new and old, for joining me in this exploration of colour. And a huge thank you to Jennifer for being the mastermind behind the 120 day challenge.

I’m going to leave you now with a gallery of the 120 colours…

And finally I can put them in colour order!

27 thoughts on “Colour Your World: The End of the Rainbow!

  1. I’ve been meaning to do this. So the other day, I thought, well, I will just do one big post with all the colors. So I started saving them and editing them into a folder. I may be a month late at the rate, but hey, I am having fun, lol.

    Love your collection!!!

Leave a Reply

